Adieu

I’m sure I’ve written this post before, but somewhere in the ether of cyberspace it has been eaten up – and is now lost. So, yeah. By this time tomorrow, I will be in Heathrow, preparing to fly to Tanzania for 2 and half months to help improve the access to clean water and sanitation in rural communities. I’m excited, very excited, but also quite excited. I mean nervous. As well as excited. What I was meaning to say, rather than tripping over my words in the usual fashion, was that I will be gone, and I will be unable to put anything up or otherwise update this blog whilst I’m away.

If you want to keep up to date with my adventures whilst I’m away, me and my team will be putting things up at:

http://www.raleighinternational.org/ri-blogs/raleigh-tanzania-ics

Stay safe and have a great time whilst I’m away,

– Vicki

Standard

Leave a Reply

